Page 1 sur 1

Problems to finish staff training

MessagePosté: Sam Jan 06, 2018 01:32
de Ibarra-airlines
When I open the task center where it tells me how much time is needed for completed a task or time for a new plane, I see that the personnel training is over but when you finish it in the application it is loaded and in the web appears that an error occurred.

I would like to know how to solve this thanks.

ID: 1780714


Image

Re: Problems to finish staff training

MessagePosté: Mer Jan 10, 2018 12:52
de Amarelia
Hi,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

I've shared your issue with our technicians :)
They will solve this as soon as possible!

We will let you know :)

Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Re: Problems to finish staff training

MessagePosté: Mer Jan 10, 2018 15:24
de Amarelia
Hi,

We have fixed the issue, it should be ok now ;)