Page 1 sur 1

Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Ven Nov 23, 2018 17:56
de Air Tabarnia
Hi Playrion team,

When I try to buy a plane ( http://www.airlines-manager.com/aircraft/buy/new/0/short ) with the route selection system you included some weeks ago, the page indicates that every plane "Cannot perform this flight" even if the plane is not graded out and obviously the plane fit in the route. You can buy the plane and of course use it in the route.

Looks like if the leyend "THIS AIRCRAFT CANNOT PERFORM THIS FLIGHT" always is comparing against the FIRST route and doesn't take note of the change in the upper droplist.

Best regards.

Image

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Lun Nov 26, 2018 15:21
de thomas44
Hi Air Tabarnia,

Could you try again to send the screenshot, please? I'll forward the issue to our QA tester.

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Mar Nov 27, 2018 02:38
de Air Tabarnia
Could you now see the screenshot?

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Mar Nov 27, 2018 11:51
de thomas44
Hi Air Tabarnia,

I still can't, but our QA tester found the problem and it has been reported so our developers can fix it.

Actually, it seems it's a wrong feedback from the interface; you should be able to perform the flight despite the message. ;)

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Mar Nov 27, 2018 12:55
de Air Tabarnia
Thomas,

Only to be sure for future messages. I changed again the place where I store the photos (looks if It doesn't like dropbox).

Could you see now the screenshot?

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

MessagePosté: Ven Nov 30, 2018 12:12
de thomas44
Hi Air Tabarnia,

Thank you, I can see the screenshot!

It does correspond to the problem that has been reported. Thanks again for your feedback.