Index du forum[EN] Airlines Manager in English> › Help and Bugs> › Airlines Manager: Tycoon> Voir les nouveaux messages | Voir mes messages

airlines manager alliance its grayed out

All about bug reports of the Tycoon mode

airlines manager alliance its grayed out

Messagede Marcos_32425 » Sam Sep 09, 2017 21:01

How I can activate Alliance? the button is grayed out, not able to click.
Marcos_32425
 
Messages: 1
Inscription: Sam Sep 09, 2017 20:58
Nom de compagnie: Zart Airlines
ID Compagnie AM2: 0

airlines manager alliance its grayed out

Publicité

Publicité
 

Re: airlines manager alliance its grayed out

Messagede Amarelia » Ven Sep 22, 2017 15:40

Hi,

Alliance are not available on Tycoon mode :)
That is why the button is grey.

The tycoon mode on the web version is not finished, you can play on the app which is more complete if you want :)
Don't forget, it's just a game and not real life ;) / N'oubliez pas, ce n'est qu'un jeu et non la réalité ;)
Amarelia
 
Messages: 563
Inscription: Mer Sep 21, 2016 15:12
Nom de compagnie: Starklines
ID Compagnie AM2: 537169

Re: airlines manager alliance its grayed out

Messagede Silvestre » Sam Juin 02, 2018 11:11

Hi all,

Is it possible to modify an account so that it becomes PRO instead of Tycoon ? How ?

It is much slower, but it will be possible to connect to Alliances

Thanks
Silvestre
 
Messages: 13
Inscription: Sam Juin 02, 2018 11:07
Nom de compagnie: Brandenburgair
ID Compagnie AM2: 359967

Re: airlines manager alliance its grayed out

Messagede Kajiurago » Sam Juin 02, 2018 18:48

Hi,
I don't think it's possible, but you can have an account on both versions. No interaction or synergy of any kind would be possible between them though.
ImageImage
Kajiurago
 
Messages: 250
Inscription: Jeu Juin 03, 2010 18:46
Localisation: Reims
Nom de compagnie: Baybayin Airlines
ID Compagnie AM2: 1423704


Retourner vers Airlines Manager: Tycoon

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité