Page 1 sur 1

Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Ven Juin 29, 2018 00:58
de smiller
I have been able to figure out most things here but this one has me stumped. I moved one of my first and smaller planes to a different hub and bought an A-380 to replace it for that route. When I go into the Flight Scheduling to add the A-380 it is still showing my original demand and prices from the smaller plane. My demand on the old plane was set up as 1057-131-27. The actual demand for the route according to my last audit is 1065-372-147. When I try to add the new plane the old demand and prices I had set up continues to show up, not the actual demand, so of course when I add it I am getting a big negative demand left. Is there a way to change the route to what the actual demand is and adjust from there?

Thanks.

Re: Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Ven Juin 29, 2018 12:00
de 54 RPM
You just have to adjust ticket prices ;)

Re: Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Ven Juin 29, 2018 12:16
de Kishlin
Your demand depends only on your prices, not your offer. When you remove or add planes, you change the offer, not the prices.

Re: Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Ven Juin 29, 2018 16:21
de smiller
I understand how it works now. :idea: Appreciate the advice from you both. :mrgreen:

Re: Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Ven Aoû 10, 2018 10:18
de theultimate
It depends on your price only

office.com/setup - Install Microsoft Office Setup

MessagePosté: Ven Nov 30, 2018 18:09
de jenifferleio12
Thank you so much for sharing a great information. I appreciate your time and effort in your work. Keep posting.

Re: Changed to Bigger Plane, Old Demand Still Showing?

MessagePosté: Sam Fév 02, 2019 10:34
de ferrari
Hello, I'm a beginner. I've had interested with.