Index du forum[EN] Airlines Manager in English> › Free topics and members introduction> Voir les nouveaux messages | Voir mes messages

Hi guys! Noob here and some question

On this forum, you are free to introduce yourselves and talk about what you want… but please avoid any abuse. ;)

Messagede Vandy » Ven Juil 20, 2018 09:04

Hi everyone, I just started playing this a couple days ago.
Tbh, I used to play at other sites that similar like this and I just started playing this because its on phone.

So, I have a question.
1. Can we increase the remaining demand?
2. What happen if the demand is depleted to 0?
3. When should be the time to repair the plane?
4. Can we buy used airplane?

Well, I think that's all for now. I still don't quite understand the mechanics about what I asked above.
And by the way, thanks!
Vandy

Nom de compagnie: Forcy Air
ID Compagnie AM2: 2447380

Publicité

Publicité

Re: Hi guys! Noob here and some question

Messagede Kishlin » Ven Juil 20, 2018 10:00

Vandy a écrit:1. Can we increase the remaining demand?

Your remaining demand is equal to the demand on your route minus your offer, aka how many seats are available any given day on the route.

The demand depends on the route (the higher the airports' passengers a year, the higher the demand) and your airline's stats. I'm talking about distraction, prices attractiveness, punctuality, and security. They affect respectively demand on long haul flights, demand on short haul flights, Eco and Business demand, First and Business demand. There is also a stat for cargo demand. Your statistics depend on your services, staff positions, and bonuses from achievements and researches.

You add offer by adding plane to your route. You remove offer by removing planes.

Vandy a écrit:2. What happen if the demand is depleted to 0?

If you're talking about the route's demand. 0 means no one wants to fly the route, no matter the price.