Index du forum[EN] Airlines Manager in English> › Help and Bugs> › Airlines Manager: Professional> Voir les nouveaux messages | Voir mes messages

Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

All about bug reports of the Professional mode (formerly AM2)

Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede Air Tabarnia » Ven Nov 23, 2018 17:56

Hi Playrion team,

When I try to buy a plane ( http://www.airlines-manager.com/aircraft/buy/new/0/short ) with the route selection system you included some weeks ago, the page indicates that every plane "Cannot perform this flight" even if the plane is not graded out and obviously the plane fit in the route. You can buy the plane and of course use it in the route.

Looks like if the leyend "THIS AIRCRAFT CANNOT PERFORM THIS FLIGHT" always is comparing against the FIRST route and doesn't take note of the change in the upper droplist.

Best regards.

Image
Dernière édition par Air Tabarnia le Mar Nov 27, 2018 12:43, édité 3 fois.
ImageImage
Air Tabarnia
 
Messages: 11
Inscription: Mer Nov 21, 2018 14:21
Nom de compagnie: Air Tabarnia
ID Compagnie AM2: 2067000

Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Publicité

Publicité
 

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede thomas44 » Lun Nov 26, 2018 15:21

Hi Air Tabarnia,

Could you try again to send the screenshot, please? I'll forward the issue to our QA tester.
thomas44
Équipe Playrion
 
Messages: 695
Inscription: Lun Mar 27, 2017 18:28
Nom de compagnie: Globalfleet
ID Compagnie AM2: 822858

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede Air Tabarnia » Mar Nov 27, 2018 02:38

Could you now see the screenshot?
ImageImage
Air Tabarnia
 
Messages: 11
Inscription: Mer Nov 21, 2018 14:21
Nom de compagnie: Air Tabarnia
ID Compagnie AM2: 2067000

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede thomas44 » Mar Nov 27, 2018 11:51

Hi Air Tabarnia,

I still can't, but our QA tester found the problem and it has been reported so our developers can fix it.

Actually, it seems it's a wrong feedback from the interface; you should be able to perform the flight despite the message. ;)
thomas44
Équipe Playrion
 
Messages: 695
Inscription: Lun Mar 27, 2017 18:28
Nom de compagnie: Globalfleet
ID Compagnie AM2: 822858

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede Air Tabarnia » Mar Nov 27, 2018 12:55

Thomas,

Only to be sure for future messages. I changed again the place where I store the photos (looks if It doesn't like dropbox).

Could you see now the screenshot?
ImageImage
Air Tabarnia
 
Messages: 11
Inscription: Mer Nov 21, 2018 14:21
Nom de compagnie: Air Tabarnia
ID Compagnie AM2: 2067000

Re: Error indicating a plane cannot perform a route

Messagede thomas44 » Ven Nov 30, 2018 12:12

Hi Air Tabarnia,

Thank you, I can see the screenshot!

It does correspond to the problem that has been reported. Thanks again for your feedback.
thomas44
Équipe Playrion
 
Messages: 695
Inscription: Lun Mar 27, 2017 18:28
Nom de compagnie: Globalfleet
ID Compagnie AM2: 822858


Retourner vers Airlines Manager: Professional

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 0 invités